Congratulations to the following players selected in the NEW intermediate league side:

Luca Fierro – North Ryde
Mauritz Flokstra – Stealers
Max Goldring – Macquarie Saints
Liam Goodrich – Greenway
Sean Goodrich – Kissing Point
Jake Harvey – Thornleigh
Kynan Leong – Greenway
Mitchell Lowe – Rangers
Joel Ravaillion – Thornleigh
Joshua Richter – Rangers
Jamie Rogers – Kissing Point
Marcus Tchetchenian – Greenway
Hamish Treatt – Thornleigh