Congratulations to the following players on your selection in the Ryde Rookie Reps team:

Max Draper – Kissing Point Angels
Graeme Kraus – Kissing Point Angels
Bradley Merrell – Kissing Point Angels
Jamie Soutter – Kissing Point Angels
Ren Adachi – Macquarie Saints
Zac Carroll – Macquarie Saints
Junho Won – Macquarie Saints
Daniel Grant – Macquarie Saints
Pattin Van der Westhuizen – Macquarie Saints
Samuel Treatt – Thornleigh Thunderbolts
Mitchell Howay – Thornleigh Thunderbolts
Xavier Meeve – Thornleigh Thunderbolts
Jamie Munro-Williams – Thornleigh Thunderbolts