Stealers Club Contacts

Team Coach Mobile Email Manager Mobile Email
Aussie T-Ball
Lions
Michael Pearson 0425 301 872 mrpearson@hotmail.com
Aussie T-Ball
Tigers
Maria Kunce 0404 846 496 mariakunce@hotmail.com
Aussie T-Ball Bobcats Stan Levitin 0405 301 530 stanlevitin@hotmail.com
LL T-Ball
Leopards
Robyn Hammond 0421 327 830 rhammond@bigpond.net.au Monique Simpson 0402 119 319 monique@connecttherapy.com
LL T-Ball
Tigers
Phillip Wilson 0410 681 706 pwilsonnz@hotmail.com Stephen Browning 0432 961 773 sejbrowning@gmail.com
LL Zooka
Leopards
Aaron Christy 0422 228 827 aaronchristy@bigpond.com Cathy Mason 0414 817 285 cathyjonandkonur@gmail.com
LL Zooka
Tigers
Bill Patterson 0424 143 473 letstalkpsychology@gmail.com Linus Hindmarsh 0411 592 811 family@hindmarsh.org
LL Zooka
Bobcats
Mark Benson 0414 417 346 markb@2binteractive.com.au Julia Benson 0416 011 813 julia_benson@hotmail.com
LL Zooka
Pumas
Shaun Joffee 0420 427 743 shaunjj@gmail.com Alysha Allison 0474 782 330 alysha_allison@rocketmail.com
LL Minor
Cheetahs
Sabrina Caffin 0407 558 870 sabcaffin@hotmail.com Mark Radford 0409 442 644 mark@radfordlawyers.com.au
LL Minor
Lions
Michael Tristram 0438 214 057 michael.tristram@bigpond.com Renate Browning 0432 961 774 renatebrowning@yahoo.com.au
LL Majors
Jaguars
Phillip Wilson 0410 681 706 pwilsonnz@hotmail.com Wendela
Flokstra-Mesker
0450 348 270 fam.flokstra@hotmail.com
Junior League
Lions
Mark Heslop heslopmark1@gmail.com Alysha Allison 0474 782 330 alysha_allison@rocketmail.com
Junior League Jaguars Rob Scott 0419 253 429 kellyandscott@me.com Iveta Slapetova 0422 913 898 slapeta@optusnet.com.au
Senior League Jaguars Damian Kunce 0419 216 008 dmkbuilding@optusnet.com.au Jane Heap 0412 081 643 janeheap@gmail.com
Big League Tigers Stuart Quirk 0416 027 770 stuart@savvycoffee.com.au Barbara Long 0414 228 958 babs456@bigpond.com

Team Coach Mobile Email Manager Mobile Email
Senior League Knox Julien Manuel 0422 782 784 manuelj@knox.nsw.edu.au
Big League Knox Julien Manuel 0422 782 784 manuelj@knox.nsw.edu.au