North Ryde Club Contacts

 

 Team Coach  Mobile Email Manager Moble Email
Hawk T-Ball Wesley Howick 0413 323 966 wesleyhowick@hotmail.com
T-Ball Blue Kirrilee facer 0450 909 449 facerkj@hotmail.com Kate Hackett kate.hackett@health.nsw.gov.au
T-Ball Gold Travis Wentriro travis.wentriro@lsre.com.au Heather Cook 0415 062 000 cookhl@bigpond.com
LL Zooka
Gold
Ben Ellis 0413 323 966 ben@dynamitegames.com.au
LL Zooka
Blue
Martin Lennox 0415 859 556 lennoxmartin@hotmail.com Susannah Miller 0413 584 577 andrew_susannah@optusnet.com.au
LL Rookie
Gold
Steph Oishi 0434 315 355 tsuyoshi.stephane.oishi@gmail.com Belinda Mortimer 0433 999 303 belinda.mortimer@gmail.com
LL Rookie
Blue
Jill Singleton 0421 854 541 jillsingo@gmail.com Chris Jonson 0478 304 097 chrisjohnson88@hotmail.com
LL Minor Jonathon Corlett 0424 786 741 jonathon_corlett@yahoo.com.au Marnie Jurkiwski
Vivian Bosnic
0408 842 649

0411 177 150

marniejurkowski@gmail.com

vbosnic@tpg.com.au

LL Major Chris DeHuff 0414 018 568 cjdehuff@gmail.com
LL Junior
Div 1
John Lee 0458 022 120 jlee_aus@yahoo.com.au Tracey Hinteregger 0425 215 812 hintereggers4@gmail.com
LL Senior
Gold Div 2
Dave Emerson 0400 559 013 davidemersonpools@hotmail.com Brian Cook 0439 491 223 Brian.Cook@iriworldwide.com.au
LL Senior
Blue Div 2
Justin Rockett 0413 300 009 rockettman23@hotmail.com Rebecca Churchland 0419 233 466 bec@balancedbodiesfitness.com.au
LL Senior
Div 1
Geordie McRae 0418 254 723 geordie@aussieshots.com.au Meng Lee 0418 814 597 leemsue@optusnet.com.au

 Team Coach  Mobile Email Manager Moble Email
Riverview Senior
Div 3 White
Teddy Collins 0429 049 075 edward.teddy.collins@gmail.com
Riverview Senior
Div 3 Blue
Perry Fisher 0418 359 073 perry.fisher12@gmail.com
Riverview Big
Div 3
Alex Cobb  0434 364 168 alex53cobb@me.com
Riverview MIC Ben Morris 0416 450 461 bemorris@riverview.nsw.edu.au  Jerry Cobb  jerrycobb55@gmail.com