Macquarie Saints Club Contacts

 

Team Coach Mobile Email Manager Mobile Email
Crackerjacks
Hawk T-Ball
Mat Rickard 0409 519 322 Mathew.Rickard@newbalance.com David Moss 0406 401 161 davidmoss16@gmail.com
Rookies
Hawk T-Ball
Raymond Chen 0421 746 119 cwwnh@hotmail.com Fiona McKinnon 0408 237 799 fjmckinnon@bigpond.com
LL T-Ball Matt Maiden 0435 205 357 mattnicjae@hotmail.com Nikki Agostino 0400 011 633 nikiago@tpg.com.au
LL Zooka 1
(Choy)
Colin Choy 0410 570 333 Colinc333@yahoo.com.au Fiona Lamborn 0421 137 862 mickandfoz@gmail.com
LL Zooka 2 (Brennen) Grant Hooper 0413 649 000 (text) hoop01@optusnet.com.au Pieta Carroll 0416 199 853 pietab@hotmail.com
LL Minor Rookie Live South (Jahja) Luke Jahja 0406 384 947 ejahja@hotmail.com Sandy Aghajani 0409 656 291 sandyaraagh@bigpond.com
LL Rookie Live
North (Nicoll)
Jon Nicoll 0417 680 777 jon.nicoll@hotmail.com Mark Hancock 0409 613 937 mark@gaiaskinnaturals.com
LL Minor
(Lenton)
Mark Lenton 0417 780 500 mlenton35@gmail.com Annette Kennedy 0414 210 141 saaskennedy@gmail.com
LL Major
(Lawrence)
Sam Collins 0422 984 908 bobunderscorecollins@hotmail.com Cathie Greenland 0410 568 631 cathie.greenland@gmail.com
LL Junior Div 2 (Inglis) David Inglis 0424 879 227 david.inglis@mq.edu.au Kaye Goldring 0422 453 777 kaye.gold@bigpond.com
LL Senior Div 3 (Ivantsoff) Sasha Ivantsoff 0407 779 915 sasha.ivantsoff@gmail.com Leanne Costantino 0410 831 509 eannecost@yahoo.com.au
LL Senior Div 2 (Hansl) Michael Hansl 0411 194 797 m.hansl@awssystems.com.au Nicole Hansl 0413 431 159 nicolehansl@optusnet.com.au
LL Bigs – D2 (Ferreira) Gabby Ferreira 0407 209 609 erreiras@optusnet.com.au Jenny Rubie 0416 726 405 rubiedjpa@optusnet.com.au