Greenway Club Contacts

 Team Coach  Mobile Email Manager Moble Email
T Ball – The Demolishers Steven Coyle 0439 205 940 steven.coyle@arcadis.com  Ainslee Coyle 0418 296 505 thecoyles@gmail.com
Zooka –  Homerunners Steven Turley 0416 071 200 amanda.jane.turley@hotmail.com Mark Kelly 0410 622 651 mekelly74@gmail.com
Zooka –  Braves Jamie Davidson 0410 525 741 jimdavidson3@me.com Ben Ruming 0408 485 927 ben.ruming@gmail.com
Rookies –  Black Diamonds Brett Piper 0400 604 751 brettpiper@bigpond.com  Paul Cleland 0409 381 978  essentialnrg@bigpond.com
LL Minors – Tigers Rob Wells 0419 228 283 wells@kmsi.com.au Brooke Ninnes 0408 410 325 db.ninnes@optusnet.com.au
LL Minors –
Space Alpacas
Jack Tween 0422 756 020 setween@optusnet.com.au Sherie Ford 0403 770 315 thefords15@optusnet.com.au
LL Majors – K2 Kings Phil Ardill 0414 575 453 phil@aboutpaving.com.au Nichole Lambert 0414 353 433 Davnich@bigpond.net.au
Junior League Div 3 – Red John Tchetchenian 0401 294 242 john@altitudecapital.com.au Christian Ibarra 0412 636 207 Christian.ibarra@det.nsw.edu.au
Junior League Div 1 – Black Nathan Clissold 0466 446 656 nclissold@hotmail.com  Paula O’Brien 0425 844 093  paulajaneobrien@gmail.com
Senior League Div 1 – Black Scott Ney 0459 814 247 mainemaninuk@hotmail.com Karen Dolatshahi 0423 599 317 karen.l.dolatshahi@gmail.com
Senior League Div 1 – Red Mark Pellow 0401 357 753 leeannepellow@hotmail.com Michael Carasso 0417 676 051 michaelcarasso@bigpond.com
Big League – Drop Bears Alison Baker 0400 371 350 alibaker22@gmail.com Wendy Williams 0407 087 837 Wendy.williams10@det.nsw.edu.au
Big League – Wombats Clinton Semmler 0403 871 937 squinton_69@hotmail.com Jo-anne Warner 0407 711 442 jowarner@bigpond.com